My entry for Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #43 (English)

in #haikucontest4 years ago (edited)

If you are a plumber, you can work on a shed, or you can work on a mansion. It's just scale. Martin Freeman

Dear Friends

Now I participate in the contest of poetry Haiku of @bananafish "Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #43 (English)", in which we must express what the image communicates to us.

Prompt Image:

fdld1f.png
[photo by @f3nix]

Grand mansion

imposes its light!

to the meadow.

akusmrhwus.png

[banner created by @f3nix]

Now I invite my friends @marybellrg, @sacra97, @hlezama, @wakeupkitty, @olivia08 and @gertu.

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 146.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Gracias por la invitación @felixgarciap es una hermosa fotografía y me encantan los haikus

The building is very imposing. I love the choice of that word.
And I love that you see so much light! I did not see that, but thanks to your lovely haiku, now I do.

Frequently, the obvious escapes our sight. I'm glad you liked it. Happy day @owasco.

This is a good exemplar of one element haiku, or ichibutsu jitate: there is majesty in the unfolding of the image of the large house looming over the garden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87