You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku Contest - WEEK #8

in #haikucontest6 years ago

The haiku presented so far are all beautiful exercises in which inspiration appears from the good photography shared by @marcoriccardi.

In all the editions of this contest in which I have participated, are always my favorites @josemalavem. This time I also like the haiku of @oacevedo because it speaks of love and harmony and I believe that love is the feeling that strengthens the world.

As I cannot vote for both of them, I give my vote to the haiku of @josemalavem because it transmits peace, tranquillity and, moreover, these simple and profound words resonate in me: "water that passes" / "fluidity and calm", which make me think about what Heraclitus said: "the only permanent thing is change", so, the same waters will never be the same, everything changes, everything flows and so life itself, nothing is forever and after storms comes calm.



Los haikú presentados hasta ahora son todos ejercicios hermosos en los cuales la inspiración aparece a partir de la buena fotografía que nos comparte @marcoriccardi.

En todas las ediciones de este concurso en las que he participado, siempre son mis favoritos los de @josemalavem. Esta vez me gusta también el haikú de @oacevedo porque habla de amor y de armonía y yo creo que es el amor el sentimiento que fortalece al mundo.

Como no puedo votar por los dos, le doy mi voto al haikú de @josemalavem porque transmite paz, sosiego y, además, hacen resonancia en mi estas palabras sencillas y profundas: "agua que pasa"/ "fluidez y calma", que me hacen pensar en lo que decía Heráclito: "lo único permanente es el cambio", así pues, nunca serán las mismas aguas, todo cambia, todo fluye y así la vida misma, nada es para siempre y después de las tormentas llega la calma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87