Bitcoin update 27.01.2018 Lose ALL your money NOOBS

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

A lot of IFs...
This is called no trading zone!
Still all possible :-)
But my GUESS is we go UP. Only guess because not enough confirmed.

chartbtc.JPG

I leave it like this to much more info would crush your mind.
Who still understands this?

This is a conterview to @haejin random error.
I also draw random arrows... note how this 3 random arrows from past stay there...

Sort:  

You will get attack from haejin :)) keep guarding :)

But i am not insulting right now or? At least not obvious...
Its normal words this time... let me know if its to rude again.

is it matter insulting or racism ? still he will say your content racism :)) was my post insulting or racism ? it doesnt matter for him . he downvoting everything and saying its racism, insulting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17