I Am With haejin And Who Else Are With Me ?

in #haejin6 years ago

Hello Friends we need to follow our friend @haejin who are getting flag for no reason I am going to contribute my self for him,I know i will get lost my account but for helping some one who is o the right way and who deserve the help from us and who is helping millions of people with his knowledge and experience we should need to help him.

If we scare that we will be get flagged from the others and we donot will comment on the haejin posts and and will leave him in the middle way so that is not good for any one of us,we are need to be unite and fight against this war which is running with out any specific reason,we need to stop this war and we need to win this if they want to fight,he is getting reward for his hard work he is not stealing any money and also he is not stealing some ones profit.

i just want to say that we must have him on steemit in order to get more knowledge about cryptocurrencies ,

if i get flagged still i will be with my friend and will help him in his mission,

I am hoping for the best reply from my friends who will be me and @haejin.

Thanks To ALL Steemit users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83