Sort:  

Interesting. Do u do fiat currency TA? I'm interested in GBP-USD.

Video wonderful .. An excellent explanation Every trader must follow your channel to benefit. I wish you continued success

I take analysis requests, so if there is a stock you'd like analyzed, please let me know.

Haejin has analyzed almost every request of mine within a day or two. Greatly appreciated!

How about ECH? Emerging markets are quite interesting.

I'm glad you find them helpful. Please note that they are only for information purpose and NOT a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

I'll post ECH tomorrow.

Also, the charts can best be seen using Steempeaks.com since the steemit.com site has some image features screwed up.

Could you please look at TGOD? The Green Organic Dutchman. To me, it looks to be in a rising Channel on the Daily timeframe forming a temporary bottom at 2.20. Hopefully has more upside and looking for a higher low now.

Will post in tomorrows analysis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87