You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cap'n Crunch, the famous phone phreak introduction

in #hacking7 years ago

I'm hoping to get our KickStarter campaign started soon, and hopefully within a few weeks, we still have some rewards stuff to finalize, and I have to finish editing my intro video I recorded while in Berlin

Sort:  

Mind elaborating on the KickStarter thing? I think you'll find the community here is very generous with that sort of thing. People post bounties and kickstart stuff here all the time.

Which reminds me, you should ask Dawn @badassbarbie to tell you about how to get a debit card that will let you spend the funds you earn here directly. There are only a couple of bitcoin ATMs in Vegas and they're both solely for buying bitcoin last I checked. A debit card just makes life easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72