Hack Recovery

in #hackers6 years ago

If you don't know what happened you can check my older posts, in short I've been hacked and considerable amount of funds were stolen from my Bittrex and Poloniex accounts. I recovered my Bittrex account, however not a word from Poloniex, after 6 days since I contacted them, there is only silence.

Police invastigation is still going on, I hope they will manage to do something.
At least Steem Monsters battles have started, something to keep my mind from the loss. It is not easy when you get hacked, so I will say it again, protect yourselves, you never know if you will be the next victim of a cyber crime.

Sort:  

Useful information thanks for share. the

I hope there is a quick solution.

Hi @moon32walker!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.295 which ranks you at #722 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #196.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94