Gyeongju, South Korea - Nikon D7100

in #undefined6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
Here are my photos from my journey in Gyeongju, South Korea. It was an awesome day and I could take lots of photos from different perspective that shows the beauty of this place more dynamic!

"Dont wait for the perfect moment, take the moment and make it perfect"

©2018 Büsra Demirel all rights reserved.

Follow me also on Instagram to see more: @busraphoto!

Folie1.JPG

Folie2.JPG

Folie3.JPG

Folie4.JPG

Folie5.JPG

Folie6.JPG

Folie7.JPG

Folie8.JPG

Folie9.JPG

The Korean national flower "Mugunghwa"
Folie10.JPG

Folie11.JPG

Sort:  

Bello estas construcciones y el paisaje. Beautiful these constructions and the landscape.

Hello Busraphoto, you are welcome to the steemit community.Your pictures are beautiful and I hope to see a lot from your blog.All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35