Welcome to World Technocracy!

image.png

31st January 2021
06:12 AM
Dubai, UAE

In November 2019 I mentioned this on a conference call, with couple of potential clients, I said "I have been trying to leave call centres for atleast a year now, but call centres, keep coming back to me" They are like those past girlfriends who I have broken up with, who keep finding me at regular intervals. I don't know how they find which airport, which city or which coffee shop I am going to be in - but they just find me!! - and always say - it's a coincidence! I think they are working with Google!!! lol

So at that point somewhere in 2109 I decided not to resist the call centres, but to embrace them again!

Coming back to this post-I have been watching the entire technology space for the last few years.

Albeit from far, especially after the debacle of 2016/2017 where I trusted a friend with all my retirement money. This was practically all the money I earned from the previous decades of my career in call centres and global assignments across 5 countries of the world.

On one fine day that 'friend' (who I knew from 2003) vanished with mine and others money to a country called Georgia - this was in the middle of the ICO boom ... and the rest as they say, is history.

That chapter of my life cannot be contained in a blog post! - it is a whole book in itself - which I will write before I die.

There is enough juicy content in my head and in my current 800+ page script, which I wrote in 2018, typing page my page for weeks with lots and lots of associated materials. Until now I have completed around 801 pages of the script - ofcourse that draft is stored safely on the cloud with a private key :)

I have had this idea of writing a book titled Krypto Karma for a long time - want to know, how long? see that life event here ;) https://www.facebook.com/talk2tahirkhan/posts/10160422121085691
But the idea of movie or a web series became more concrete after watching "Scam 1992: The Harshad Mehta Story (TV Series 2020)" I found it entertaining :)

But that story - some other day..

Coming back to 2020 and beyond...

.....as I write this post on 31st January 2021, the first month of 2021 has passed; there is a section of people who had thought, that once the clock ticks to the midnight hour on the 31st of 2020 - things will 'automatically' change because its 2021 - new year! new life right!!

Well, life doesn't work that way. They forgot is that time is a concept created by humans - so miracles do happen - but not just by waiting for them :) This pandemic as few would accept or realise has caused some irreversible change obviously a significant part of it, is damage, but there is also a subtle irreversible change in the world order - the world will never be the same again!

I tried to allude to this in my LinkedIn post after watching Salman Khan's video on the Gamestop Robinhood 'event' here's the link https://www.linkedin.com/posts/talk2tahirkhan_robinhood-hedgefunds-shortsale-activity-6760795423683710976-3npE

So essentially the events below in my view hold significance to world and to humanity. But then that's just my view :)

I typed on LinkedIn 👇


Also bookmark this moment.

Let's call it the #Robinhood moment...

Events:

1️⃣ COVID19 ✔️
2️⃣ Trump - Twitter gone ✔️
3️⃣ Gamestop / Robinhood moment ✔️

The world has changed.

Welcome to world technocracy..


It's good to be back - I will try to write more- "if" you keep motivating me with your support by upvotes..

Thank You 🙏

Dr. Tahir Khan a.k.a Doctor BOT

Social Connect! 👇

www.linkedin.com/in/talk2tahirkhan

Twitter @talk2tahirkhan
Instagram @talk2tahirkhan
Google @talk2tahirkhan

Facebook www.fb.me/gyaanbykhan & www.fb.me/talk2tahirkhan

Hashtags #GyaanByKhan #Grateful #Musafir @talk2tahirkhan #USEFUL #Consulting #DoctorBot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83