Smith and Wesson SD40 VE Gun Review.

in #guns6 years ago (edited)


This handgun is also available in 9mm.

This handgun does comes with a plastic polymer guide rod spring. I replaced the guide rod spring with a stainless steel guide rod. Costs about $20 depending on who you get it from. Also, because there is no safety feature the trigger has a heavy pull. You need to squeeze the trigger with 8 pounds of force before it will fire.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I got a glock-style 9mm looking for a change me thinks! This one looks like fun! I'm almost embarrassed to say it but, I love my g/f's 380!

It is a great gun. Soon I'm going to make another video with my CZ-P09 9mm.

Sounds good! I'll look for it on D-tube then?

Oh I'm sure you will see it when I post it. Yeah d.tube for sure. I'm going to make one last video for my youtube channel telling all my subscribers there that I've moved here. I'm done with youtube. I can make gun videos here and not have to worry about being labeled a terrorist by this lawless tyrannical corporate fascist government.

Smart move. YT is in big trouble if they don't get rid of the need to please advertisers. If folks moved to YT Red then this might solve their problem. They need something that's subscription based instead of relying on advertisers to pay their bills. But fuck them anyway! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25