1 Minute Video of Watching a .44 Magnum Bullet in Slow Motion Destroy a Bottle of Sugary Junk!

in #guns7 years ago

I was successful at capturing a .44 Magnum bullet flying through the air in slow motion just before blowing up some sugary soda garbage. I had attempted this the other day but was unsuccessful at getting everything on video. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hahaha! That was awesome!!! I love the spheres of pop. Incredible!

Yeah, my phone didn't share the same enthusiasm as you do unfortunately. #stickyicky

Yikes! Covered but still working?

Oh yeah, like a charm! Just had to clean all that crap off of it and she's good as new! #galaxyS7

Think about it this way at least you weren't close enough to get the sticky all over your wheel gun.

Nailed it good! Great camera angle

THats such a cool video and a pretty impressive hand gun

When I opened the post and saw this weapon
I did not want to comment out of fear for myself hahaha

lol don't be skeered, she won't bite...much!

well my friend

I will do and wait for the bullets of the post do not kill me Hahahhh

That was freaking sweet. So glad you were able to get it on video this time.

You and me both, thanks!

@bluelightbandit
Good show. That bullet was really moving fast. Even with your slowed down video. That is a first time for me to see one on Steemit

Francis

Thank you, Francis!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @bluelightbandit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90