Devil Gundam: More Toes Prep Work [Leg Modification - Part 132]

in #gunplajagatraya6 years ago
Hi guys!

Today, I will continue prepping the toes. So here are updates on Project Devil Gundam!

More Prep Work on Toes


I've trimmed the sides on each toes and also sand the surface before moving onto the next prep work.


I've tested my work flow on another toe before doing all of them together.


Next, I will reduce the thickness of each toe so the inner frame can fit nicely.


This takes a while to complete. Since the thickness won't be super visible later, I don't have to be super precise with each of the toes.

So these are my update on Project Devil Gundam for today.

Keep on steeming! Have a nice day!

Quick access tutorial:

  1. Fixing broken peg using gunpla runer and several tools.
  2. Fixing holes using cement and plastic scraps.
  3. Making C-Joints using pla plates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25