On Peregrine Wings - (Joe Satriani Guitar Cover)

in #guitar7 years ago (edited)

Happy weekend dear steemians!, lets start this Saturday sharing another of my Satriani guitar covers, this one is also from his latest album "shockwave supernova"...

Backing track for this is completely done by myself!, i am planing on doing something to share my backing tracks if anyone is interested...

I would appreciate any comments, steem on!
Rafael.

Sort:  

Kick ass! Re-Steemed. Followed. \m/

Sounds great!

thanks for the backing track. sounds great

Shit i guess that was the other day before my whale powers. Checkin some rippin gt solos now!

Hope this helps!

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28