Classical Guitar Minute In A Minor

in #guitar5 years ago (edited)


Recorded at exactly 11:11 on 11/11 by chance. Made a few mistakes in this, but really liked the little freestyle ending.

Playing music everyday is something we should all do 🙏


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sorry I can't play music but I listen to it. A few friends of me play. They played on a guitar and singed a song together 3 guy's... father and his two sons. That was very very beautiful.

I didn't hear any faults just play and have fun. You have a gift use it. 😊

Thanks for watching. It is very relaxing to play, just takes practice & time. I’m sure you could learn some songs

Well my sis sings but she stopped and has a family now I sing very false. It isnt a talent of me I have other qualities. 😊

Sounds like you sing like me 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73