STEEM AUTO BRINGING THE BALANCE BETWEEN STEEMIT WITH A FULLTIME JOB

in #guide6 years ago

I'm sure you have all noticed by now, that being successful on Steemit takes a pretty big commitment and a lot of time if you want to earn from it but before we got to know steemit we had other things we are running but hey we also need the sucess on steemit so using this tip will help bring the balancee required

Apparently, am working as a sales/ marketing executive for a chemical supplies company that offers a computer and internet for my emails currently the computer is doing my steemit work "funny" for those who have been in Marketing know the hustles of a marketer. Firstly it requires you to be always on the move, making different calls here and there, setting different meeting and so much work before I got to know steemit I was a loyal employee with a lot of dedication to this boring job honestly the last two months have been on steemit there has been a huge change in the way I do things, to be honest, I have moved around thrice, if I remember very well have only called roughly 10 customers in a month everything is worrying at my workplace, my boss doesnot understand me at all and she is always questioning my ability to do the work, this scares me alot plainly I shifted all my energy to steemit because we all know the secret " it gives a better deal ".What is bringing the lag is that I have been writing my posts between 09:00 and 11:00 UTC and these posts take time to author then also following up after it is published, then engaging would take all the 8hrs of work. Am pretty sure am not alone in the boat I know there are plenty of you out there in the same boat trying to bring a balance in your work with steemit which is really not that easy, the 8hour jobs stress a lot and mainly you just have trouble staying motivated to write when off work. Hey relax there is a way to bring the balance and this way is steemauto

sourced from @steemauto page
Steemauto.com is a program created by a steem witness @mahdiyari and it is still in a beta phase

what can steem auto do for you to bring the balance.

  • Scheduled Posts
    Scheduled post is one of the services they are offering and by using this feature you can be able to schedule your posts according to your will they can give you an option of up to 100hrs to schedule your post and you can save as many posts you want isn't that great and what's more this service is absolutely free of charge so I can write my post between 05:00
    and 08:00 UTC then get it published at 17:00 UTC when am home because enganging at home is easy than publishing at home so meaning after scheduling my post, I can smartly leave office then go for my daily duties as I comment, upvote using my smartphone in the field ... Really isn't that awesome?

  • Fan Base
    The fanbase is the second service they are offering in this service you able to upvote your favorite author's post automatically just by following them on steemauto.com. I think that is great too sometimes when publishing or when you're busy you can miss voting your favorite people but with steem auto, you can go on vacation and your authors will be satisfied too

  • Curation Trail
    Curation trails let you copy the voting behavior of another Steemit user. If they upvote something then your account will trial their account and upvote on exactly the same post. This is useful if you are not really a manual curator and would rather trust someone else to do the upvoting for you. Many projects also rely on curation trails to support their members.
    On the Steem auto page, you can select the curators you would like to follow, you can search or browse for someone that you have seen around and know will be put your voting power to good use.This will help you maximize the rewards

I cannot also explain everything in detail since this is my third day of using it and am finding it useful for the people that are doing steemit as a side job so feel free to visit @scrooger page and the post is here

THANKS FOR READING IF YOU HAVE USED STEEM AUTO BEFORE LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU LEARNT FROM THERE SO WE CAN SHARE IT WITH THE NEWBIES.

FEEL FREE TO LOOK AT MY OTHER POSTS

Love you all
Irene

Sort:  

I've started using steem auto for upvoting. I'm a photographer and I've made a list of mostly photographers on steemit that I'll auto upvote. I'll check to see how it's going but it will hopefully save some time trying to find what to upvote very day. Seems like a good time saver, I'll also schedule a few posts when I'm away from home.

Yes @sharpshoot it is really helpful feel free to read the reference post from @scrooger for more information and am also happy to have you on my blog waiting to see you again ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25