Update on the Daily Guess The Color Game by Mermaidvampire After HF20

in #guessthecolor5 years ago (edited)

Hello, awesome Steemheads!

Whew! I miss all my daily game players and I miss posting the game. It's been 5 days since my last game post and I really miss it. The hardfork was a much needed update and I guess everyone needed this quick break to look at things in perspective and allow improvement and growth.

I'd like to assure everyone that the daily game will push through once the dust settles and the platform is back up and running. I will continue sending the prizes tomorrow and probably by October 1 or 2, I'll start hosting the game again, this is tentative though, depending on how things will go in the platform. Please watch out for it.

I appreciate all the support you've done for the game. It will continue for as long as I am here and it earns Steem that we all can share. I'm looking forward to seeing you all play it again! Steem on!

##Love and Peace,
@mermaidvampire

witnessx.gif

If you still have room to fill since one can vote 30 witnesses, please consider voting these witnesses because they are simply awesome!

@steemgigs

@sapphic

@c0ff33a

@yehey

Sort:  

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free SBI (SteemBasicIncome) share in our Free SBI Saturday.
Congratulations!

Thank you! Wow, you guys are too generous. I really appreciate the help.

Its great to be back!!!!!

Grabeeee! It was a super long week of waiting! But nonetheless, HF20 has been a success! All great efforts had paid off..

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the spirit. Let's give the devs time, besides, patience is a great virtue. Have a nice day, @maquemali.

GOOD to see you back, looking for you to be next witness, LOL. Nice running

Awww. Thanks. Hahaha! Can't afford to be one.

Thank you VERY much for the update and all that you do for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! We REALLY miss Guess The Color Game. Can't wait for it to start up again. You are GREATLY appreciated! Thanks Again! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Welcome back,
Thanks @mermaidvampire ,I was too missing .
Hope everything will be fixed soon.
Best of luck

Thanks, I am positive it will be better soon.

Hi there. Thanks for the updates. Good to be back.

Hola espero entusiasmada tus concurso y que bueno lo de la actualización

Welcome back friend.

I'm waiting for your posting of colour guessing contest. I'm really like your contest and so excited. Welcome back.

GREEN

Aw pastilan di paman diay ni mao.. hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73