A hacker gave me a permanent online gta ban

in #gta5 years ago

Hello, I tell you that a hacker got into my account and ruined me, if an account with which I played daily since 2016, is advanced in the game and one day I find that my online career was deleted, I went to the support of rockstar and they told me that permanent bans are not removed, which seems totally unfair to me in this case.
If you know, or know of someone who has knowledge of how to remove the ban of this game please tell me, I've been seeing on the internet on google and on YouTube and I did not find anything that really works, I speak of doing it on the left with some trampita, since rockstar cut my face, buy that game for online and do this! I feel hurt, please help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31