PALADINS GAME FEST! I was called an international MAN OF MYSTERY The other night at the #WHALESHARECURATION!So come chat with yours TRULY! AMA (Ask Me Anything about my steemit journey etc) 🎮Get.Set.GAME 🎮 STREAMING LIVE NOW!

in #gsgamers6 years ago (edited)

         

So MONDAY NIGHT was the weekly #WHALESHARESCURATION meetup, and I was called by a few fellow curators an "International Man Of Mystery" and I wanted to change that.  So here it is @freedomexists , @nikflossus , and @kubbyelizabeth ! Come get to know me and ASK ME ANYTHING! I am working hard towards increasing my skill in this game and playing at the next level!  Come join me and lets chat!  I will be giving steemit knowledge, advice and answering any questions from you!

AS ALWAYS, A HUGE HUGE THANK YOU TO MY PERSONAL SPONSOR : @ADSACTLY You have been a great resource of knowledge, and I personally love the community you have crafted and brought together! Doing amazing things.  

      

@ADSactly and the entire ADSactly Community,  They are doing amazing things! Come check out the community! 

ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA    

 Lets interact, while I do my best to entertain you by kicking some ass with my favorite PALADINS Characters: TALUS and OTHERS!

COME JOIN ME! GOING LIVE NOW!

https://mixer.com/ginger_samuraii


SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Believe in the medicinal properties of marijuana? Come check join the discussion!

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver!  

Sort:  

history come mystery in another way......

Thank you sir. bows

This post has received gratitude of 13.23 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bambam808.

nice and good infomation friends.I hoop you upvote and following me.

Thank you! nodding

Hello Mystery Man, what is your favorite food?

Tough question! Either Hawaiian food , Asian food (Japanese/Korean) and then Mexican food. I am about to hop on mixer. I hope to see your questions on there! STEEM ON

Sounds like your favorite foods all surround around rice. Did you say mixer? Where is this mixer held? Have you joinned the radio show on the minnow support project? Join us there and promote your stuff and chat with me of course.

Yeah growing up in Hawaii will do that a man! I was offered my own show on MSP a while back, but have decided with the SMOKE TOKEN NETWORK that we are going to go another radio route. And mixer is a gaming streaming service! Where I was live streaming and doing this AMA. Mixer.com/ginger_samuraii

That is interesting, I would like to check it out, but was stopped by this warning! I like to keep a PG life, how vulgar is this sight?

nothing past a bit of cussing

I always wanted to try this game. I heard so much about it. I think i wll check it out thanks for the great post. Seeing gamers here is really good ^_^

anytime! Thank you for the support!

Great post dude. You are smashing it. I hope my blog takes off like yours in the future. Do you have any advice?

Thank you for your support brother! Shoot to be honest, its been 99% networking, discording, just being there nd communicating with people. (have a great solid plan and vision for an idea and present it to steemit, and then personally to high rankers in the community). I feel blessed to even be asked for my advice thank you very much brother

Thank you dude your advice has given me a lot of confidence that I am doing the right thing. This may be really cheaky to ask but could you put in a good word for me with the people you speak to? I'm unsure how to interact with the high rankers as you do. Equally if a post of mine catches your eye and you think it may suit your blog could you resteem it and I'll do the same to you? @bambam808

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Congratulations @bambam808! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13