You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter Asks: Why Isn't Steemit Bigger In Africa? [Post inspired by @ogoowinner from Nigeria.]

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

That is up to you my friend! I do NOT wish to distort your trading plan. I believe you have a good trade going on and it will reach your set TARGET but you will have to wait another day 0r so for it to be reached. I am currently all over the place as you can tell as I missed the boat from the bottom and by me using max leverage. I just have to work hard right now to get my money until I find another great set-up to where I can sit back & wtch it play out.
Despite the news ahead, due keep in mind that Jap banks are closed yet again today so, just set your alarms and keep an eye on the charts every hour or so ;)

Sort:  

Eyes to charts for now @tradz ... stop loss moved too. I'll review it all tomorrow. No rush.

That would be great ;) Is your STOP placed @BreakEven 0r in the Profit?

At this stage of the game - in profit :)

lol I was just thinking that after I wrote. I was telling myself he better be in profit or else all those days would be down the drain wishing you would have taken something.
Also, we need to visit @anahilarski and her husband to hangout some time in the near future(Panama) lol
Get your Forex Profits ready ;)

Randy will kick your ass if you go there! Ha ha!

'We'! and we are not out to get her. I will have my own Place to stay and Randy can make sure he is always around her while I 0r we are there haha
So your saying we can't visit Panama because @anahilarski is @risk of getting taken lol

I'm already up $20 0ff 0f my $20 lol nothing to show off just letting others who don't trade Forex know how easy it is to make decent money with having small capital to work with ;)

Pop over to my latest post and add Ana will you :)

Sure!
And Crypt0 is better actually in terms of making great money but you hve to wait longer. When I seen my $8 investment with XRP turn into $30 over a few lines, I was impressed. But the Forex presents more opportunites is all so, more money to be made. Pretty soon I will show off my $100 positions. I use 100 X when unsure and 200 X when I am sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88