Grocery time every thursday

in #grocery6 years ago

This is what i usually do every thursday morning as a part of my work. Buying some stocks the we are needing in the restaurant
For the stocks in the bar, i buy fresh fruits,sugar, condensed and evap milk that need in making shakes or fresh juice,iced tea, instant coffee and cups and plastics for take outs.
I buy also some stocks also for the comfort room for cleaning like bleach, and toilet cleaners and fresheners, and some detergent powder and fabric softeners for towels and rugs that we need in cleaning the tables.
I m doing this since a long time for 5 years as part of my job and they are paying me as an overtime pay and i am okay with it. image
Sometimes it is quite a hassle everytime i travel because too much traffic around my place going to a supermarket even though i ride taxi everyday, that is why i need to go early like the malls time of opening their store.

Sort:  

Hey @jap28, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

thank you @exxodus. i will try my best to inspire more people like you with my posts everyday.. i really apperciate it.

thank you @exxodus. i will try my best to inspire more people like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48