Gridcoinstats Faucet Refilled with another 5500 GRC

in #gridcoinstats6 years ago

Fellow Gridsters!

Today I've sent a batch of roughly 5500 GRC to the Faucet on gridcoinstats.eu.

The Faucet is available to anyone for claiming free coins once per day. Rewards are variable to not drain the faucet to quick, and to give everyone an equal chance of having a larger reward.

Currently, the faucet sends out ~250 GRC every day!
Payments are sent out directly in one batch every night.

The Rewards Schedule

Anyone with an address connected to a BOINC Researcher CPID will receive another extra reward as I, the faucet owner, thinks that everyone that does this deserves another extra.

The rewards schedule varies as price of GRC/USD changes, meaning that during low prices the rewards will be higher!


Vote for me as a Witness

Do you Enjoy what I contribute to the community? Do consider voting for my Witness on Steemit or BitShares. On BitShares I would like to promote @fav as an excellent proxy.

By voting for me as a witness, you will support an active witness on various platforms. I'm a supporter of networks like Steem, BitShares, Gridcoin, Peerplays and Whaleshares.

My witness proposals: BitShares, Steemit, Whaleshares

Vote for sc-steemit on Steemit

Vote for sc-ol on BitShares

Sort:  

Wonderful initiative! You are awesome!

Thank you 100% upvote from me to help the faucet project

Great job! Thank you =D

Great Work, the support of faucets is very important to the promotion of Gridcoin!!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTSBitShares0.253$-4.76%-1.01%
GRCGridCoin0.045$-1.3%-5.83%
PPYPeerplays4.404$-5.84%-1.56%
STEEMSteem2.995$-2.65%-7.57%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25