Gridcoinstats Faucet Payments Delayed Due To Issues

in #gridcoinstats6 years ago

Payments Delayed

Due to an issue that has been replicated throughout the system for the faucet, there have been issues with paying out the claims from it. Worry not, they will be sent out.

As some members of the community have reported to me, about a week ago, members detected that something wasn't right with the transactions from the faucet. I believed the issue was fixed, but it turns out this was not the case.

Still Open For Claims

You can still come to the faucet and claim your daily give-away, even if you aren't sent out anything yet it will be free for claims every day.

In the coming days I will take a closer look at the underlaying issue, as well as make sure that all missed payments from the last weeks that was missed will be sent out as well. There is about ~1000 GRC in delayed payments.

During the time I will also try to make some adjustments to the faucet and look on some requested features to it.


Vote for me as a Witness

Do you Enjoy what I contribute to the community? Do consider voting for my Witness on Steemit or BitShares. On BitShares I would like to promote @fav as an excellent proxy.

By voting for me as a witness, you will support an active witness on various platforms. I'm a supporter of networks like Steem, BitShares, Gridcoin, Peerplays and Whaleshares.

My witness proposals: BitShares, Steemit, Whaleshares

Vote for sc-steemit on Steemit

Vote for sc-ol on BitShares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79