You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA - Gridcoin WINDOWS Wallets, Please Help us Stake a Superblock

in #gridcoin7 years ago

That drawing you upvoted was from my gf and she is beaming

Oh, very cool! :)

Yep, seems the standard gridcoin answer goes something like "Be patient. Wait a week."

I want to do a post about Gridcoin but I wanted to make sure I understood the process from start to finish before doing so. It's quite confusing! So many steps and so many different things to register for. Now that I've done it, I'm not even sure I'd know exactly how to walk others through it, but I'll certainly try.

Thanks again.

Sort:  

Yeah, we need to work on streamlining the process, which is a work in progress. Unlike bigger coins, GRC does not have a paid developer team.

Best of luck! I will keep an eye out for your post.

A new super block came in and my client now shows a 1.00 magnitude. Seems the same old gridcoin advice still stands. Be patient. Wait. Heheh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48