You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadowbanned by Medium.com!

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Now I recall I have had a similar situation on reddit. I could see my post as normal, quite disappointed due to no feedback. But next day I couldn't see it on another computer! And it was still visible as usual when I was logged in as checked again later. Apparently post was flagged by sub moderator. But I couldn't tell. No signs it was censored.

Very annoying thing to get caught in such a dirty play.

Sort:  

Reddit is almost a synonym for shadowbanning and similar practices. Even their CEO was caught stealth-editing comments he did not like:

https://www.theverge.com/2016/11/23/13739026/reddit-ceo-steve-huffman-edit-comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48