You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Branding Update - #1

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

I absolutely have to say that you have given me a LOT to think about with some personal branding, I must pick your brain later!!

The comparisons, the size differences, the "Where's Waldo" logo search, just really bloody great presentation! Thank you!

Oh, and another thing, as someone that sculpts in wax, then makes silicone molds from those models, I have to say that THIS logo, is a HELL of a lot easier to even consider managing!

Sort:  

this is a great presentation on branding; standing out; not being afraid to grow or evolve the brand; to better represent it; i'm glad to be holding; makes me consider picking up more of these coins today

@topnetworkeral - glad to hear that! It's a great coin with lots of exciting development work ongoing at the moment, even outside of its branding. Look forward to keeping you up to date with the branding efforts in the coming weeks!

Thanks @erelas! Please, pick away - you know I'm always open for discussing ideas and concepts :). Glad you liked the presentation too - this being my first post, I wasn't sure how well it'd come across!

I didn't know you sculpted in wax - any examples of your work? Give me a shout if you'd like any files to build up moulds - would love to see what you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87