You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got Gridcoin and SolarCoin in a UK science magazine.

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Wow that is cool to be published in a magazine. I was wondering if their is anyway I could promote coins for good here in the US. Not a tech or science person but like to help. So any advice would be appreciated. FYI you probably converted a few in the magazine to help the cause.

Sort:  

If I see a time when there is reasonable context to talk about these things, I just tell people all about it. Every opportunity I get, I do it, no matter what medium it is; the only way things happen is by taking positive action.
Just be fair and dont try and shill people, if they get the message they get it, if they dont, move on.

You can use the Twitter #paywithcrypto and mention your favourite coins to retailers for example.

Thank you for the information !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75