A Small Rain For Gridcoin's Birthday (and mine!)

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

GRCHorizontal_Purple&Purple_Solid.png

Today, October 11th, is Gridcoin Research's Fourth Birthday. Our Genesis block was staked on Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:22:57 PM GMT. For more information about the birthday festivities, see @jringo's excellent post here and share your story here for a chance to win some nice Gridcoin prizes!

October 11th also happens to be my own birthday, so in celebration of both Gridcoin and myself getting a year older, I distributed 2500 GRC through project rain to three projects near and dear to me. DHEP, World Community Grid, and Yoyo. You can see the rain transactions in this block. If you received some GRC, thanks for crunching!

Here's to many more years for Gridcoin. <3

Sort:  

Happy birthday, @barton26! Thank you for the amazing present! I just checked, and found 17.21 GRCs in my wallet! Wow! You are amazing!

Thanks for your rain and I wish you an happy birthday.

Happy birthday @barton26!! Many thanks for your action and all your support for Gridcoin!

I shall return the favor with an up-vote for what it's worth :)
Happy Birthday!

Belated happy Birthday!

Happy Belated Birthday to Gridcoin and to @barton26!!

Thanks barton and Happy Birthday !!!

A match made in heaven, happy birthday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88