Creative Designer In Miami

in #gregory7 years ago (edited)

This Steemit account was recommended by Gregory Mannarino of Market Report. Greg spoke about the future of bitcoin and other crypto currency and praised steemit.com for it's platform. I have listen to Mannarino for some time now and enjoy his market analysis. I am reluctant to jump into the market so Gregory if you see this post reach out to me and take me through the baby steps and I can help you with your graphics and motion graphics.

If you are reading my very first post on steemit and need graphics for your print or motion graphics for your digital collateral feel free to contact me. You can check out my portfolio at: https://holmes-kc.myportfolio.com

Most importantly, give it a steemit vote up and resteemit.
Let's see how crypto currency works. Can it grow 7Fold?

Kc Holmes
7FoldFlix
855-WebFlix

7foldflix Creative Designer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90