Greetings

in #greetings5 years ago

Greetings all
Today I hope all are in good health.


I am a beginner in Steemit and I know that a few months ago, the company has won the crypto market. but I did not spur there so far I was interested in steemdice where I was full of the possibility of winning, today I tried to raise posts where I needed support as a beginner.



I hope the experts in Steem can support me in your own way and I still need direction


Thank you to all of you



Sort:  

Congratulations @buyadarat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85