You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

This is a great work by you @greetersguild. I have many newbies to bring on to this platform. I have not been around for 2 days. So while on the way, i managed to put together this post: https://steemit.com/life/@focusnow/5-life-facts-that-look-funny-but-true

Check out if it qualifies for upvote. Thanks

Sort:  

Mpa welcome sir... its a pleasure to have around, I believe you have alot to offer in sgg

@focusnow, it is an absolute pleasure to have you engaged in this my friend :) Please, post for the remaining days as well, a new link daily, to utilize the rest of the event to your benefit and help others in the process. By the way, I'm sending my counter proposal to you tomorrow ;)

Its alright, am waiting to receive it. Lets see how we'll get this thing off the ground and running. Sure i will start posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94