You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemball Progressive Jackpot-Drawing period of 3/16/18 sponsored by cryptkeeper17 curation trail on steemauto

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

This is great @andrestra I am very pleased khusairi introduced you to this! Since you joined the trail first, you will always have one free entry every week into this lottery, just place a guess of a number between 00-99 in the comment section. Also, what I would advise you to do is to place a lower weight on this trail to start, say 10% to get your voting power back up, so you can take advantage of the curation rewards that we all get in upvoting each other's posts, as well as the base of upvotes. Contact me on discord anytime cryptkeeper#6637 I always make an effort to get back to everyone as quickly as I can to answer any questions or comments. Congratulations again, welcome to our curation trail! Also, I do not upvote my own posts on this trail. If you would like to auto upvote my posts, you can, by simply typing my user name cryptkeeper17 in the fan base tab in steem auto, and you will be auto upvoting my posts. Due to your voting power being low, I would put the weight at 10% as of right now.

Sort:  

Thank you cryptkeeper17 for the information, I will keep my voting power steady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48