You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S CONTEST TIME LADIES AND GENTLEMEN ~ WE ARE GIVING AWAY 60+ SHARES TO @STEEMBASICINCOME AND SBD REWARDS! YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!

Hi, my name is Sasha. I'm a software developer by profession and a part-time sports bettor from Bosnia. I've joined steemit 66 days ago.

I'm in a bit of a dilemma here. I'm producing content (probability calculations) for the sports betting community here on steemit. That kind of content is not for the general consumption, that is if you are not interested in sports betting it's pretty useless to you.

I'm not writing great essays, travel logs, poems, nor do I create art... If you are still interested here's the link to my latest calculations for the English football matches:

https://steemit.com/betting/@beat-the-bookies/england-betting-tips-apr-06-09

Apart from the probability calculations, I write the perrformance updates, an occasional rant, and the monthly The Best of Betting post (February, March)

Thanks for reading and good luck!

Sort:  

You do some great work @beat-the-bookies :) Do you cover anything aside from races and such, like table gaming or??? Thank you for entering and joining in on this awesome event! We need more dedicated people like you in this community, keep them entries coming!!!

Thanks @terminallyill!

I've got distracted by the other things, but here's the latest in the world of betting:

My main interest is applying machine learning on the football (soccer) games in order to bet profitably. I believe that my nick here is quite telling regarding my aspirations :-)

On Tuesdays check out @goldendawne. She can help you. You'll do fine Steemer. And thanks for sharing
@beat-the-bookies
Joy

Thanks Joy!

I've looked at @goldendawne's blog and if I'm correct on Tuesdays she's promoting the best posts by the steemit's homesteading community. I don't see how my sports betting fits there, but nevertheless, thank you for sharing an interesting link. I'm a bit of an armchair homesteader myself :-)

Hey there- I think what she's referring to is the advice I do with @davemccoy here
https://steemit.com/deardawne/@davemccoy/dear-dawne-live-today-formatting-again

I do tons of mentoring on Discord for new members.

I see, thanks @goldendawne.

Just followed you both, so I guess, see you guys Tuesday :-)

Hello @goldendawne it is a pleasure to see you on here :) I hear nothing but amazing things about you !

She has a ask Dawne promotion where she gives constructive criticism on your "best" post. It is great feedback. Imo. :)
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17