Thousand topics and a thousand ideassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Today a simple meal but it is one.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

Hi there 1000 topics, a thousand idea's. This is one of them. As posted today on #greendeliverence why do I need a cleaning lady? While I did that myself years ago. The difference is less energy and more sickness.

How do I change that?
Sport? I walk like 15000 steps a day when I work so sport is on the work.
Eat more healthy? I do that already no not always but ok.
Stress? Less stress choose who you have in your comfort zone. Finish things let others do their jobs and see persons which thrive on your stress as obstacles who must be dealt with.
Less sickness? Well as I have fibromialgy I must look at my current condition and slowly change that, search for the best balance between work and rest. The doctor said the work I do now is too much for me so I need a deskjob. How do I manage that? Well convert my current activities from handlabour to think labour. My ancient knowledge of computers could be updated and certified. Work in progress.

Well as you see there is more going on than you think.

A clean house is a good environment. When the cleaning lady Anna was with me at first the house was clean and good. When you came on the stairs ' I live on the third floor ' I smelled on the second floor that she was home and cleaned. Als a nice meal was ready to be eaten.
How am I going to beat that? I will never beat Anna but I cleaned before so it's a question of planning.

https://partiko.app/greendeliverence/apartment-therapy?referrer=hans001
I made this post today on the greendeliverence account. I just make a project out of it. I don't need to beat Anna she is a wonderful person if she is in the right environment, but what she does I can do too only 10 times slower. So today it is other room cleaning day. Well all the other rooms are like… yeah you guessed it not able to do that so I will do a 30 minute clean-up after doing the dishes. I'm still sick fever so it isn't like I do much but it will have to do.

https://partiko.app/greendeliver-sm/greendeliver-sm-1560409521249-nextcolony-2-tips-n-tricks?referrer=hans001

The second video of @nextcolony is online on my @greendeliver-sm account, this will be a daily cast before the normal cast to give this game more pr. I need to read up on this game though there is also a board of them I will search for that.

With the almost urgency I need to have a cast room this will be the aquaponics room so I need to clean this room asap so I will be spending a bit extra time in that room.

Also I will be doing translations again on @greendelivernl the Dutch account with some more going on in the background.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 1.41% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Urgent sounds nice but not with fever. If it comes to it nothing is urgent.

Get well soon.

P.s. If I would live closer I gave you a hand for some hours. ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71