Life after the sabbatical day 49

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Today it is thursday welcome, take a peek in my life. Carnival.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
[Last post](https://partiko.app/@hans001/life-after-the-sabbatical-day-47-f4wyf1he

Waking up

I woke up at 05.15 and did the the Jim kwik routine.

Today

Today I want To work on the website so I can finish the base of my plans. I heared I'm free Monday and Tuesday 4 and 5 March. They are free because of the carnival. I have time to do some stuff at home get some work done.

I'm taking diclofinac for my legs now I hope it will be better soon. I just bought it at the groceries.

The spirit is so much higher now at work the workplace is being better but don't forget this has to be finished in a few weeks.

I made a cast the day before yesterday but it didn't air. The same with the first drugwars cast.

Plans for today





Sort:  

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 2.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87