Apartment therapy

c5ejhn04nr.png

Apartment therapy.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

I'm in need of a cleaninglady but why? Why didn't I needed it when I was younger and allone having the kids over?
Well I wasn't sick and was more organised. I had much more energy and here it comes I had a day to day schedule how I cleaned my house. Well let's do that again I searched the web and found this link within 5 minutes. Apartment therapy it contains a 30 day 20 minute schedule. so with 20 minutes a day we can clean our house let's make a project out of it! I will add this to my existing agenda more like blockplanning.
https://www.apartmenttherapy.com/how-to-clean-your-house-in-20-minutes-a-day-for-30-days-131142

Ok well having that added, I will add 10-20 minutes a day cleaning out all the rooms I prefer 10 minutes because my schedule is allready full. With 10 minutes a day I will get into a room and sort and get the stuff out. (I still have a room full of things I moved to because the polish woman Anna wanted to come back to me) so that room the guestroom will be first. Also the aquaponics room will be cleaned daily when I work on the system.

So let's do this! Of cource the 'cleaning lady' is allways welcome but with a few minutes a day it will just add up on what I normally do on a Saturday and Sunday

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Sort:  

I take 10 max 15 min a day since I know I do more inbetween.

Some tips:
Out of bed make the bed
Dirty clothes into the washingmachine
1 day garbish day collect and throw away
Dishes etc 2-3 times a week
Zinks daily (azijn sproeiflacon)
Throw away 10 things a day, no matter if it is big or small.

☘💕

Yeah but lying in bed all day for 3 weeks is not good for your household. That's why I begin slowly but planned when the fever is gone.

With fever you can throw away 10 things a day too.

Van uitstel komt afstel!

Beterschap/sterkte ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, @puncakbukit resteemed your post to thousand followers..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17