Sort:  

That dark branch needs a hammock and some iced tea....ooh, and that book for @thepagedwellers book club that @heymattsokol started :)

Hope all is well! Much hugs.

Absolutely! I want a hammock for it, wait I have a hammock :P too bad the tree is on a public trail. I am doing well CC how are you?

Working on being better :)

Gotta finish something for @sykochica because I miss her and all of you much. And started the the first ever chamber of commerce on the blockchain -- so getting there :) @chambercommerce

I miss you too CC I have been very busy lately reorganising my life to something more within my liking. Hope we can catch up on discord sometime soon. I will check out your project here too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27