They stole me!!! So simple!!! But I keep smiling....

in #greek-trail6 years ago

9d2fe4a0-b128-4224-95c5-793bb4c89694.jpeg


I am very misserable and sad, and I have been crying too much from Saturday
which made me an unpleasant and unfortunate fact for me.
My summer vacation has begun and I had the intention of taking a holiday, in Loutraki in particular, I booked a hotel and all well here! But some things you can not predict, and while you make plans and plan different ..... something is done and everything is changing !!! The saying goes, "Man is making plans and God laughs"
So Saturday I went down for some work in the center and on the return I stopped at the ATM in Monastiraki and I took an honorable amount for me (700E). I kept bags in my hands so I put them in my bag in the front case and probably did not shut it down, so I guess ..I got the train and the bus and got home. I open my bag and what to see ??? The money had made wings !!! They had stolen them !! Disappointment, anger, sadness, ... these were the feelings I felt, I could not believe it !!! Two days now I'm crap, I've been ecstatic, I took my tranquilizers and made "trembling" if you understand what I mean !!!
So today I'm better. you can not do anything about something that has already been done, all you can do is look ahead and move on ...
Everything is done for some purpose, I know that well from what life has taught me !!!
So I will stay in Athens and I will pass well, I will leave the unpleasant event behind me and I will proceed to the next beautiful days that will come !!!
Other excursions and holidays will come in the future.
I also know from my work that the most important thing in this life is life itself. Because every day I see people being killed in road accidents, dying from incurable illnesses, staying in paralyzed seconds and many more! I will not talk more about it !!
Life is a gift and we must live it in every way.
Thank you for listening and have a nice day!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Να περάσεις καλά @evimeria Τα χρήματα είναι εργαλείο δεν είναι η ουσία!! Είμαι σίγουρη πως την ουσία την ξέρεις ..καλές διακοπές με χαρά και με την σκέψη πως εάν αυτός που τα πήρε δεν τα είχε τόσο πολύ ανάγκη είναι σίγουρο πως θα ξαναγυρίσουν με κάποιο τρόπο σε σένα. Να περνάς καλά!!

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ @artgalleryraka!!! Εχεις απόλυτο δίκιο και το έθεσες πολύ σωστά!!! Καλά θα περάσω , ο φθόνος έφυγε , από κάπου πρέπει να πάρει και αυτός, και όλα θα πάνε καλά!!!

So sorry that happened to you, but I'm glad that you have a terrific personality and you are looking on the bright side of things. Hope your time off is very relaxing and wonderful like you are :)

Τhank you so much for the words you wrote about me!!! Life goes on !!!!! I will be relaxing I hope, and enjoy the sun and the sea after all!!!! Thank you again @steem-samian!!!!! Have a nice day!!!

Θα τα βγαλεις παλι απο το Steem ;)

ξέρω πως είναι!!! λύπαμε!
αν θα είσαι Λουτρακι θα πάμε για καφε?

Ναι οταν έρθω θα σε ειδοποιήσω!!!! Θα χαρώ να σε δω!!!

Έχω πέσει και εγώ θύμα κλοπής του πορτοφόλια μου και μπορώ να σε καταλάβω απόλυτα...!!! Χαίρομαι όμως που το αντιμετωπίζεις ρεαλιστικά...Ακριβώς έτσι πρέπει !!! Εσύ να είσαι καλά και όλα τα άλλα διορθώνονται !!!

Τι να κανουμε φίλε μου , πίσω δεν γυρίζουν και υγεία πάνω από όλα!!! Όλα θα πάνε καλά!!! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ!!!

Έλα ρε κρίμα γιατί ήταν πολλά τα χτήματα! Σου πήραν τίποτα άλλο?

Ναι και την καρτα μου αλλα δεν ειχα τπτ μεσα, την ακυρωσα!!

Πραγματικα στενοχωρηθηκα με αυτο που μολις διαβασα. Τι να πω καλη μου; Υπαρχουν τετοια ανηθικα ζωα γυρω μας παντου. Να προσεχεις πιο πολυ (για καλο το λεω) και γενικα τα ματια σου δεκατεσσερα γιατι ζουμε σε πολυ περιεργους καιρους!

Nαι θα προσέχω και τι να πω;; Ητανε να γίνει!!! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ @tkappa !!! Tο κακό ξέσπασε!! Καλημέρα!!!

Χαίρομαι που είσαι καλυτερα, ειμαι σίγουρος οτι θα τα παρεις πισω πολλαπλασια απο το steemit :) Σου στελνω 1 sbd ξερω δεν ειναι πολλα αλλα αυτα εχω στο πορτοφόλι μου :)

@αandyblack σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ , αλλά δεν το έκανα για αυτόν το λόγο!!! Θα σου τα επιστρέψω , σε ευχαριστώ πάντως!!!

Το ξέρω ότι δεν το έχεις κάνει γι αυτό το λόγο και θα σε παρακαλέσω να μην τα επιστρέψεις γτ απλώς θα στα ξαναστείλω :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82