Gratitude day 62/62: Celebrating the anchor @tojukaka

Wow!!! Gratitude day challenge is ending today
62 days of pondering on those virtues and gifts you are blessed with. It definitely doesn't end today the 62nd day as we all owe everyday of our lives gratitude to our creator.
I want to sincerely thank @tojukaka for coming up with such a wonderful idea.

IMG_20180405_173416.jpg
Photo Credit: Tecno Pad
Photo pose with @tojukaka

I am elated to celebrate @tojukaka who is championing the gratitude day challenge and of course portraying a gratifying heart to us all.
I first met him on the 5th of April, 2018 at this year's CoinFest held at Abuja, Nigeria.

Prequel to the even where I first met him, I had been chatting with him occasionally online and he actually gave me lots of online tutorials during my early days on Steemit.
Since joining Steemit, I have learnt some pragmatic lessons in the Cryptosphere and this has helped me in the long run.

Apparently, he is part of my journey in both Steemit and Crypto indirectly.
Oh!!!...Today is ManCrushMonday too...What a perfect way to end the gratitude day by double celebrating @tojukaka
He is my Man Crush today

images (18).jpeg
Source

@tojukaka is brilliant and has the fear of God and love for humanity.
I admire young men who are so committed to making positive impacts and thus, leaving their footprints in the sands of time

@gee1's Crush days is still alive I presume
You can still celebrate your crush today and Wednesdays too....

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75