Gratitude Challenge Day53: Phone.

in #gratitudeday536 years ago

Hello steemains, greetings to y'all.

It's the 53rd day of the gratitude challenge organized by a great soul @tojukaka.

Today greatful for phone

smartphone-1957740_1280.jpg
pixabay

Now what are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

Am uche-nna.

Thanks For Reading 💙💚💙💚💙.

Sort:  

Keep going

I will buddy..
Thanks alot.

Well let me first thank you for reminding me that my phone is more than a bottle opener.
Yea... i see that phones can have value, in that case I might need to get a new one.
This rugged old one loads your steemit name as @uche****

Why are you grateful for phone na
No reason??

Lol...
I guess even you too should know why we should be greatful for phone without me writing about it.

Hehehe
You tell me

It has helped in communication, in researching, in making money, in building friendship e.g me and @Joshuaetim, me and @julietisrael...Lol..
And so on..
😉😉😉

Hahaha @uche-nna, this your post is like a suspense, it just left most people hanging in the air. When I saw phone!, I was like, mehn, dude has gotten a new phone or sth.....
Keep steeming

I tend to break my phones when I get mad, so I guess I'm not that gratefull for phones, lol :)

Lol...
I get you, but you don't really have to pour out your anger on your phone when you made.

But I hope you fine lately?

Sometimes it's best to pour it out on the phone than on something else. I'm just really short fused and it's better to throw a phone than to break my fist hitting a wall or something, lol

I am! No more frustration lately, just work, work and work. How about you.

BTW thanks for all the upvotes you given me lately! Highly appreciate it.

Telephones have really played a vital role in the technology world today. Am also grateful for that

You're right bro, i wonder how this world would have been without a telephone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88