Gratitude Day 17: Steemian Connect

So, today was a really happy day.

It was a beautiful day at @steemcamp Warri Audition.

I connected with lots of amazing Steemians.

One of which is @destinysaid who is going to be one of the judges tonight.

DestinySaid talked about a lot of things, about Steemit and how to succeed as a Steemian.

IMG-20180525-WA0008.jpg

It was amazing receiving tutelage from a Boss on Steemit.

I also met with other Steemians.

I was sitting and talking to a lady when a very beautiful damsel walked up to me and looked intently at me.

As I turned around to look at who was looking at me, Lo and Behold, it was yet another Steemian.

Our very own Kween.
@kweenzykruzy who also came to contest for Miss Steem Competition.

IMG_20180525_185234_714.jpg

Today was such a blessed day as I was able to connect with a few Steemians.

Oh, I forgot to mention, @michaelcj got me this wonderful and delicious 😋 meal.

IMG_20180525_183333.jpg

@michaelcj is the brain behind @steemcamp, an entertainment show on the Steem blockchain.

IMG_20180525_183717.jpg

Today is the 17th day of @tojukaka's Gratitude Day Challenge and I choose to be grateful for connecting with Steemians.

Sort:  

Negara yang luar biasa,, saya mengagumi postingan anda,, succes for you brother

Wow! Y'all must have have a lot of fun!

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

It was so amazing to meet with the wonderful @julietisrael.. I was so happy when I saw someone I could connect with... Keep shining bae

It was an incredible experience. Thanks for coming around dear...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87