Gratitude to my dear steemian @firepower,you are great.

in #gratitude6 years ago (edited)

I would like to thank you,
For all your concern and supports for me,
You had nourish me as my mother,
When I was a small minnows,
Who was just began to

This was taken by my smart phone .

You had appreciated my jobs,
If I had lost faith ever ,
You had given me the courage ,
You had advice me not to lose hope,
Though our RBI is not with us,
You my dear friend @firepower, Had showed me the proper way to walk,
Thank you so much.

I couldn't walk anymore without you,
Your guidance becomes my dedication,
Your every support heals my wounds,
Your every inspirations is my power,
I would like to follow your steps,
In this beautiful journey of steemit world.

Hope you guys would like my work.With much love and regards your friend @maya7.

Sort:  

you are too a beautiful person maya7

Thank you so much for your sweet words dear.

@firepower we are proud of you. You are doing a lot for this community and encouraging fellow Indians on this platform. It must be a great occasion for you @maya7 when this legend from India had meet you.
have a best of time on this platform.

Yes dear,it was one of the best moments in my life.Thanks for your sweet words .

As a minnow, I know the hardships that a minnow face. Your hardwork and sincerity brought you the success.
You will be an inspiration for us!

Thanks,hard work and dedication are two weapons to fight for the best results .Good luck dear.

Thank you ma’am.

He is really a supportive person @firepower 👏👍

He is a superstar of Indian steemit community.

beautiful photo//

@firepower is a superhero in Indian Steemit community but you are not less than any sort of superwoman. Your journey is inspiring.

Omg, I am not so much talented my dear friend,but have to achieve the milestone in near future.Thanks a lot for your sweet words.

@maya7 these words encourage to everyone...... thanx mam

Most welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85