You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austin Conference Gratitude Series: A HUGE Personal Thank You To @maryjaney & Difficult Promise Made

in #gratitude5 years ago

I’m speechless. This totally made my evening, I have never had someone write something like this about me and I am just blown away. Thanks for teaching me the ins and outs of finding treasures while thrifting. I’ll let you know how I do selling the antique barbies! I can’t wait to hear you sing Run! Such a beautiful song and I’m sure you are going to kill it!

Sort:  

Happy to hear. You did this, I just wrote about it... If you'd like, text me and I'll walk you through the listing/PayPal setup to make sure its set up for success. Can also give you quick advice if you're out shopping whenever if I see it in time.

I'll be in touch on the song... maybe in 5 years* or 10,000 practice takes, but I will. I'd do anything to be able to rewind and have learned how to sing at an early age so this just came naturally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88