GRATEFUL DAY 2: GRATEFUL FOR THE FREE OXYGEN I INHALE

For the fact that I have never had any cause to buy oxygen for any health issues, I'm grateful! At times, I wonder the number of persons who would die if air/oxygen was for sale.

image
Source

Maybe a visit to the hospital would tell you more of how important oxygen is to they living. Even a practical action of closing your nose and mouth for minutes, would tell us better of the value of oxygen to life.

First and foremost, am grateful for a well functioning respiratory system from my nose, to my throat, voice box, down to my windpipe and lungs; because, without these been functional, I will surely have challenges inhaling and exhaling air.

I'm grateful for the free oxygen I enjoy. I might not be able to afford it if it were to be for sale. So many have died because of lack of funds to buy oxygen because of how expensive it is in the hospitals; but I'm opportune to get enough of it at no cost/fee at all.

Forever Grateful for the air I breathe

Sort:  

We should be forever grateful to God for giving us the opportunity to be among the living.

I love what I see here on your blog, thanks to @jacobite for putting me through Steemit. I have followed and upvoted your post. I'll be glad if you do the same to me. Also I'll give you an upvotes in your future posts.
I'll be glad to be your friend on Steemit and also be looking forward to receive your support too.

Thanks in advance.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @celineaugustinee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88