GRATEFUL HEART DAY 1: LIFE SO COMPLETE WITH CHRIST

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpeg
source

Good afternoon everyone and welcome to my blog. It is your girl again @omoyiwolabusayo. I have started my gratitude day with so much appreciation to my maker.

Today is all about life as a whole. I started this life through suffering but I have believed that since Christ is my only hope, I do not need to worry anymore about anything but only be grateful to life. Happenings everywhere,killing,raping,stealing,ritualists etc. But I thank God I am not and will never be a victim.
My life is not perfect,I am not the most beautiful,but I still thank God because I am wonderfully and beautifully made. I am happy for the real me,real Oluwabusayo(my name),real person,real God's daughter. I can boast of myself everywhere because I know what I am made of. God has been my shield and guidance right from the beginning.

I started this world with all believe that I will make it which I am working towards that day by day. My life has been much of battle but this is me,living a life full of praise.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
I remain my able,loyal and glorious being

IMG-20180612-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much @omoyiwolabusayo for this wonderful peace. Life is so fun when u are with Christ Jesus.

Thanks for coming by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24