I Am Thankful!

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago

pexels-photo-424517.jpeg
[Source]


For all your love and your faithfulness
For all you have shown - your goodness
For who You are and all that you do
For your love that goes deeper than the ocean
For your mercy that runs wider than the sea
For your heart of deep care, laced with love
For granting requests to even my unspoken words
For making me the product of your Grace
For capturing all that I am with your mercy
I am the one You have helped and favoured
This is why I have come to say "Thank You"


For the air that I breathe without bills
For the eyes that could behold your wondrous works
For the beauty that lies all around me, Father
For the gift of men that I enjoy everytime
For the answers to my prayers that I received
For setting my solitary self in my own family
For your salvation and the gift of Your Spirit
For the innumerable things that you have done
Beyond counts and beyond my understanding
I am the one You have Graced and helped
This is why I have come to say "Thank You"


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73