I Am Grateful.

in #gratefulvibes4 years ago

IMG-20191020-WA0012.jpg


I couldn't help but to look up and smile
Looking up to God and never to man
Because a man is subjected to God;
The author and finisher of my focus
I looked at Him and my face wasn't shamed
Rather, he set me on the path to fame
God values my life, He doesn't play game
All my detractors he shunned and tamed
What a journey it has been for me
But everytime, God showed up big time
He set my feet on high, away from miry clay
All negativity with His help, I kept at bay
I am thankful and grateful is all I can say
The journey was long and hard but I arrived
I got here and looking back, I am smiling
Thank God we never looked like what we've been through
God reached down to me and pulled me through
To the God of my journey
To my impressive and out of this world wife
To my loyal friends and family
To everyone reading this...
I say thank you to you all

I am grateful to God and to you all because you are part of my success story.


IMG-20191020-WA0015.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68