Try Again!

Life comes with challenges and troubles, often times one get feed up with life. There come times that you get so tired about a pursuit because you are not seeing the needed result despite all effort being put into it. You don't have to give up after your first failure but rather give it another trial.

I was supposed to graduate last year from the university but due to the financial challenge I was passing through last year, my mind could not focus which resulted in failing some courses. It was difficult to bear that I had one more year to spend in school. It was heart breaking seeing my mates graduating from the university.

I had to brace up and face the challenge and yesterday I wrote the courses I failed and now waiting internal project defense and external defense too. Within the next few weeks I will be a graduate like my mates that graduated last year.

You see that I failed but never allowed my failure to deprive me of the opportunities that lied ahead of me. I was determined to scale through the pains and to graduate like others.

My friend, I understand that you failed and it's almost looking impossible to try again but then giving up does not bring you solution over your last failure. The only solution and surest way left for you now is to try again!. Yes need to give a trial to that pursuit that seem so impossible to be achieved. You got to let go of your past failure and determine to succeed again.

Those who give up so easily can never make any progress in life. Arise and try again because there is still room for success but that can only be possible when you let go of your past failure and look to what lies ahead of you.

Try Again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81