Experiences And Lessons From The Last Sickness I Just Recovered From --Part 3

Recently I started writing about my experience and the lessons I learnt from a recent illness which I am gradually recovering from. This might probably be the concluding part. You can check the part two Here

Today, I will go further to talk of other lessons I learnt and in a way it will be useful to anyone reading.

Have Phone Contact Of Neighbours

In the part two of this series, I talked about being friendly and a peace lover. But then it goes beyond that. You have to have the contact of one or two persons in your neighborhood.

When I was sick, I had the contact of only one of my neighbors and so bad he was not at home when I struggled with life and his contact was switched off. It was really terrible for me but thank God that some neighbours were around when I called out for help else it would ended in something else.

So friends ensure to have one or more contacts because of emergencies that may arise. Don't be loner but try your best to associate with others in your neighborhood because it's in your own interest.

Ensure You Have Some Call Cards Left In Your Phone

While I was down, one of the days it became so extreme that I needed to make calls but unfortunately there was very little call card left and that was only able to send SMS. It was not easy for me because I had no money on me to buy call cards. So these days I ensure I don't spend everything in my phone. I leave some for emergencies although I don't pray for emergencies.

Those were the lessons and experiences I had while I was sick.

Sort:  

I feel sorry about what happened to you @inspiredgideon1. Hope you are okay now. God bless you.

Yea. Am ok and stronger now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86