#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 16 SEP 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged, although I'd be even more grateful if our four-legged members would use their "indoor voices" while inside the house, just being honest. :D I'm grateful for the lovely, uneventful Sunday we had here on the homestead. :D I'm grateful we got to spend our day relaxing and napping, playing with our puppies and grand-puppies, watching some Netflix, playing a bit of my favorite Blizzard Game, World of Warcraft (WoW), and watching our little herd, it was heavenly. :D Belle (1), Leroy (2), Candy (3), and Joker (4) happily grazing together in the front pasture, watching them grazing is the perfect way to relax. :D I'm grateful for our pigs and chickens, they are neat to watch if you have a good chair or swing to sit in for a while, and just watch their different personalities emerge, its great. :D I'm grateful for the amazing sunset we had here tonight, the colors was so pretty and I'm grateful that I get to share them with you. :D I'm grateful for these and for all other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87