#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 14 AUG 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful my son noticed that Joker had escaped before he and my husband left for work. :D I'm grateful that we managed to get him back in the fence and got the electricity pulsing again before they had to leave. :D I'm grateful for the wee bit of sunshine we got to see later in the day. :D I'm grateful that the rest of the herd came to join Joker in the main pasture while I was out doing the chores this morning, they've been inseparable ever since, and there were no more escapes. :D Here are Belle (1), Joker (2), Buddy (3), Leroy (4), Candy (5), and Princess (6) eating their supper together tonight. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99